[FP] It’s me – Son from Vietnam ;)

At the age of 23, it seems too young to understand and comment on this world. But anyway, here on this WordPress site of mine I would talk out every concern about my life and my point of views as well. And it really doesn’t matter with anybody who doesn’t care about my stupid nonsense posts. The only thing I care about is my feeling. Yeah! 50 years later, I might laugh a lot at my blog posts from a mature view of an old man who is preparing to go down the hole. HAHAHA

“Hi, I am Son, S.O.N” I often introduce myself and spell it with the people I meet for the first time. And they seemed to be surprised with my name. “It’s weird, I’ve never heard of this name before” or “Hey Son, I thought that your sister would name ‘daughter’ haha right?”. Haha they seemed to be interested in my name as well. Anyhow, it’s good for our first meetings.

So just call me Son, or monkey, or monki by the way you feel easiest. I originally came from a country of the southeast Asian region – Vietnam. I don’t think this blog will mention about my country since Vietnam, it’s lot of things to talk about. Let’s have another one to talk about later 😉

Current (since April 2016) I’ve been studying and living in an east Asian nation of Japan. Still, I dream of studying in higher education in a European nation or a nation of American continent probably after my graduation here in the Kyoto University. Above all, there exists a plan of working for an international company on a global scale of an employee.

Particularly, I’m taking a master degree program of agricultural science and technology here in Kyoto univ. simultaneously working as a Technical assistant for my professor and the Japanese firm of YANMAR.

This is my first post in WordPress as well as my seriously writing work about myself. Well actually I did want to write few years ago but I didn’t. Since I had nothing to write and in didn’t how to write properly. But since after coming Japan this second time, I realized that writing is not as hard as I thought, it’s just simply like the way we share a specific story or tale to our friends. Also, I’ve found out that our memories are constructive and reconstructive. It’ll be lost and old by the time.

So from now  I am starting to write, at the age of 23 years, 4 months, 4 days old, in Kyoto. I’ll write and write more regularly than before, perhaps every weekend and whenever I wish to. Write to understand more and more about myself, write to save my stories, write to practice the skill itself, write to be a better person in the eyes of others, write to release the troubles, the frustrating things that others they effect on me but I’ll never tell them since I’ll write. And write for many many reasons.

I hope my posts will be useful to my future life and become a helpful tool to remind me of my old days. 😊

God bless me!

Leave a Reply

